Center for Self Leadership, IFS Therapy Training (Official Site)
For general questions about The Center for Self Leadership and financial questions, please contact:
Jon Schwartz
Executive Director
jon@selfleadership.org
503-569-4632 phone
For IFS Store inquiries and information, Practitioner Directory information, or website problems, please contact:
Sandy Ellis
Administrative Assistant
info@selfleadership.org
708-383-2659 phone
For Trainer applications or selections inquiries, please contact:
Judith Eldredge
Director of Staffing
judith@selfleadership.org
708-848-0270
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Mary Anne Gardner
Training Program Coordinator
maryanne@selfleadership.org
708-383-2519 phone
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Lauren Pietrini
Assistant Training Coordinator
csllauren@aol.com
708-383-2519 phone
For inquiries regarding International trainings, please contact:
Karon Brashares
International Training Coordinator
karon@selfleadership.org
708-845-1664 phone
For Training Program Site Coordination, please contact:
Dan Pietrini
Training Program Site Coordinator
Dan@selfleadership.org
708-613-0321 phone
For Level 1, Level 2, or Level 3 trainings information, please contact:
Jen Feasley
Clerical Assistant
jen@selfleadership.org
708-383-2519 phone
For inquiries regarding Dr. Schwartz's speaking engagements, please contact:
Michele Bruce
Assistant to Dr. Richard Schwartz
michele@selfleadership.org
978-618-2394 phone
For the Annual IFS Conference questions, please contact:
Ashley Curley
Conference Manager
ashley@selfleadership.org
401-601-0445 phone
708-383-2399 fax
For payment or reimbursement tracking inquiries, please contact:
Mary Mitrovich
Controller
mary@selfleadership.org
708-848-9963 phone
For IFS Certification Questions, please contact:
Karen Blicher
4 Lawterdale Circle #2
Asheville, NC 28804
certification@selfleadership.org

828-215-6307 phone
For Training Program Site Selection Coordinator, please contact:
Lindsay Garrity
Training Program Site Selection Coordinator
lindsay@selfleadership.org
630-474-5382 phone
For Online Marketing questions, please contact:
Sara Oberg
Online Business Manager
sara@selfleadership.org
406-962-5598 phone

For Organizational Training Program questions, please contact:
Organizational Training Program Coordinator
Jeff John
Jeff@selfleadership.org
Tel# 301.655.6671

For questions about Continuing Education credit for US training programs, please contact:
The Institute for Continuing Education (ICE)
Linda Lakeman
instconted@aol.com
Tel# 800-557-1950
For questions about Continuing Education credit for the IFS Circle/Continuity program, please contact:
Help@IFSCircle.com
(ICE does not provide CE credits for the online programs)
 
 
 

For general information please contact:

PO Box 3969
Oak Park, IL 60303
info@selfleadership.org
708-383-2659 phone
708-383-2399 fax